On to my next adventure


Besides the Inauguration of President Obama, January 20, 2009, was also notable because LTX-Credence had a Reduction In  [work]Force (RIF) and I am off to my next adventure.

Terrific support from my wife,  son, co-workers, friends and former co-workers has poured in.  And I’m focusing on being a homemaker, as long as the opportunity is here.

More soon.

One response to “On to my next adventure

  1. Sorry to hear about the RIF but you sound up for the challenge and I wish you the best in your pursuit of continued employment.
    A friend of mine pointed me to a site that might interest you. It is at http://www.steelnavy.com/ and another of whimsical interest at http://www.brickshelf.com/cgi-bin/gallery.cgi?f=126969

    Patrick

Leave a Reply

